top of page
Search

Pluggin Away

Update for you lovely bastards. I'm noticing my comeplete lack of focus as of late. There is a buildup of projects in my art room. Like a ton. Here lemme show you. -I'm working on making ruined pokemon cards into sketchbooks with resin. -I'm writing and drawing my own comic that I'd like to publish on kickstarter -I'm taking commissions to add a little money into my tiny tiny bank account -I'm working on casting figures in silicome and resin. -I'm working on a fan-comic -I'm working on another fan-comic -I've been doing DTIYS challenges -I'm tryingto commit to doing a regular update on social media and many more. So I'm dealing with a very unique issue here. There are only so may hours in the day to work on stuff, so I have to start evaluating what is WORTH doing. There's a lot of digging i'll have to be doing here, but i'll be cutting back a lot of my projects. Wish me luck.


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page